image

Exporters / Importers (1392)

SaraSpice Sdn Bhd
Contact Person

Wong Bao Zhi (Sales Executive )

wong@saraspice.com

+6082552630

25-07-2022

1085

Natura Perisa Aroma, PT
Contact Person

Billy Laurence (Managing Director)

info@naturaperisaaroma.com

62-721 351091

21-08-2020

3510

Pacific Foods Agro Pte Ltd
Contact Person

Mery Alexander (Sales&Marketing)

info@pacificfoodsagro.com

12-09-2019

4284

Vietnam Hanfimex Corporation
Contact Person

Ms. Thao (Sales staff)

thaonguyen@hanfimex.com

0084904861791

27-10-2014

1252

Nongshim Taekyung Co.,Ltd.
Contact Person

S.H. Lee (Deputy General Manager)

jmjang@nongshimtk.com

8228271765

18-01-2024

1453

Aman Jaya Perdana, PT
Contact Person

Mr. Aman (President Director)

selvi@amanjayaperdana.com

62-721 350135, 350015

18-12-2023

3622

SAM SINGAPORE PTE LTD
Contact Person

SANJAY KUMAR THAKUR (DIRECTOR )

sanjay@samsingapore.com

+65 62235466

06-11-2023

120

Seven Spices Company
Contact Person

Amer Bawadekji (Managing Patner)

amer@sevenspicesco.com

+201200884400

05-11-2023

1933

Slofoodgroup
Contact Person

Shawn Gavin ()

help@slofoodgroup.com

9419531493

20-10-2023

216

BLUE SEA EXPORT IMPORT S.R.L
Contact Person

Alin Cătălin Tănase (CEO ( Administrator ))

blueseaexportimport@outlook.com

+40743307383

09-10-2023

433

VARPI INDUSTRIES PVT LTD
Contact Person

Mangesh (CHAIRMAN)

info@varpiindustries.com

+919457657491

07-10-2023

351

GEEGEV INTERNATIONAL
Contact Person

KAUSHIK JIKADRA (CEO)

kaushik.jikadra@geegevinternational.com

+917600032932

06-10-2023

142

ASIAN GENERAL TRADING LLP
Contact Person

CHANDRAKUMAR (MD)

asiantrading4@gmail.com

+919442768246

04-10-2023

189

EG ORGANIC HERBS
Contact Person

WALLA (EXPORT MANAGER)

info@egorganicherbs.com

+201022222025

21-09-2023

142

Carus Pepper Sdn Bhd
Contact Person

Shaun Ho (General Manager)

shaunho@carusgroup.my

+6082-265 510

10-08-2023

199

Brazil Trade Business Group/ Brazspice Spices International
Contact Person

Marcellus Giovanni van den Brom (CEO)

spices@brazspice.com

+55 85.99675.4917

22-07-2023

1980

Shree Vinayak Food
Contact Person

Devangi Patel (Director)

farmaile.social@gmail.com

21-07-2023

172

ARON FOODS
Contact Person

MR.KHODI (DIRECTOR)

INFO@ARONFOOD.COM

10-07-2023

220

Michiko & Pani Company
Contact Person

Mr.P.P Herath (Managing Director)

michikopani@gmail.com

+94703311630

06-07-2023

214

Rathnayake Exporters (Pvt) Ltd
Contact Person

Sameera Tilanka Wansekara (Manager Exports)

sales@rathnayakeexporters.com

+94777191982

22-06-2023

183

Ashok Plantations Pvt Ltd
Contact Person

Vrijmohan Thayyullathil (Director)

vrijmohan@gmail.com

+919847010001

11-06-2023

153

PT. Sahabat Global Abadi
Contact Person

Mr. Nico Septian Suci (CEO)

sales@sahabatglobalabadi.com

+6281291388858

26-05-2023

372

CV.Mondial Sentosa
Contact Person

Geraldo Putra Lilisentosa (Director)

export@indowhitepepper.com

+62-878-4089-4858

04-05-2023

235

Asia Global
Contact Person

Nila Mary (Export Operations Head)

asiaglobalexporters@gmail.com

08088864455

02-05-2023

187

Jayanath Spices Pvt Ltd
Contact Person

Kumara M S (Director - International Relations )

global.support@jayanathspices.com

094777071971

29-04-2023

226

ANDERS PERU SAC
Contact Person

Peter Anders (Board president)

peter.anders@qanders.com

+51994254904

14-04-2023

223

Lim Lian Hua (Brothers) Sdn. Bhd.
Contact Person

George Lim (Company Director)

georgelim@limlianhua.com.my

+6082-331741/331907

14-04-2023

240

ABS FOODS LTD
Contact Person

Avadh Sharma (MD)

avadh.sharma@absfoodsltd.com

09426020237

12-04-2023

210

Seeds & Grains India Pvt ltd
Contact Person

Sandeep Bhura (Director)

sandeep@seeds-grains.com

+911144019444

04-04-2023

213

Ceylon Spice Corporation (PVT) LTD
Contact Person

Osman Basheer (Chief Marketing Officer )

osman.basheer@pspil.lk

0094778142278

28-03-2023

228